Physicians committed to patient safety and comfort.

Communications Committee

This committee is responsible for the creation and updating of advertisements, press releases, website, and member communications.

Committee Chair

Jacob W. Eiler, M.D.

Committee Members

Elizabeth Hansen, MD
David Martin, M.D., PHD
Charley R. Rich, M.D., FACA
Erica D. Wittwer, M.D., Ph.D.
Emily E. Sharpe, M.D.
Megan J. Lanigan, M.D.