Physicians committed to patient safety and comfort.

MSA Member Anesthesiologists

This directory will allow you to locate physicians who are members of the Minnesota Society of Anesthesiologists. Other uses of this directory, such as marketing products or services or harvesting contact information for the purpose of sending bulk messages, are forbidden.

Name Location City
Emily M Williams, M.D. Saint Paul, MN
Jason A Williams, M.D. Eden Prairie, MN
Jack L. Wilson, M.D. Mayo Clinic Rochester, MN
Gene G. Winkelmann, M.D. Buffalo, MN
Brian F. Witte, DO Prior Lake, MN
Erica D. Wittwer, M.D., Ph.D. Mayo Clinic Rochester, MN
Mark D. Wojtowicz, M.D. Hudson, WI
Ashley Wong
William B. Wood, M.D., FACA Wayzata, MN
Jason Woodbury, M.D., BS Mayo Clinic Rochester, MN
Bernard Worth, M.D. St. Paul, MN
Thomas E. Wright, M.D. Saint Michael, MN
Heather C. Wurm, M.D. Mayo Clinic Rochester, MN
Suraj Yalamuri
Taying Yang, M.D. Edina, MN
David J. Yasmineh, M.D. Greenwood, MN
Paul Yochim, DO St. Paul, MN
Jeffrey C. Yue, M.D. Wayzata, MN
Kerry Zajicek
Danielle Zheng
Xun Zhu, M.D. Mayo Clinic Rochester, MN
Elena H. Zupfer, M.D. University of Minnesota Golden Valley, MN
John D. Zurn, M.D. Bloomington, MN
Kathryn J. Zuspan, M.D. Edina, MN