Physicians committed to patient safety and comfort.

Membership Committee

This committee conducts investigations and makes decisions as to questions of membership involving members of the Society or applicants for membership in the Society. This Committee also helps to recruit and retain members for the Society.


Jacob Eiler, MD


Joy Ngobi-Babuwe, MD
Bridget Pulos, MD, FASA
Lindsay Guevara, MD