Physicians committed to patient safety and comfort.

Nomination Committee

This committee selects candidates to fill vacancies in the offices of the Minnesota Society and in the representatives of the Minnesota Society to the American Society of Anesthesiologists.


David Martin, MD, PhD, FASA


Rebecca Johnson, MD, FASA
Brian McGlinch, MD
Adam Niesen, MD, FASA
Thomas Sanneman, MD, RCPSC, FASA
Michael Wall, MD